Dreaming of Palawan

Everyone has many dreams and I’m not exempted. I do have so many dreams yet to come. One of my dreams is to travel all over Philippines before dreaming going to other countries.

During idle time at work, I’ve come across on so many travel blogs and was drooling to come and visit those places featured.

As they said, it’s free to dream. One of the travel destinations I crazily long to visit is the one and only PALAWAN.

Oh la la these pictures I’ve seen are oh so tempting and inviting. No words can express how I like the place. If only I have the luxury of time and money!!!!

Calauit Island
El Nido Marine Reserve
Ursula Island

St. Paul Subterranean River National Park
St. Paul Subterranean River National Park
Club Paradise Beach, Coron, Palawan
Daplac Cove, Boayan Island, San Vicente, Palawan
Long Beach, San Vicente, Palawan

Amanpulo is a secluded island in Palawan. This place  never fails to WOW me. Not convinced? Just look at the pictures below  to know what I mean.

Amanpulo is DIVINE.  Oh boy, how I  love to spend even for a night here. More wow pictures here.

Palawan is indeed a must visit place.  By just looking at those pictures gives me goosebumps, how much more when I’m there in flesh. The place is beyond amazing.

I will serve this post as my inspiration to have my baby steps to realize this simple yet costly dream. I’m a believer of  the saying that DREAMS DO COME TRUE. Who knows one day this dream will be realized.

P.S.

Credits given to the owner of these pictures. All pics were  grabbed from these sites about Palawan;  Travel Asia, Our Awesome Planet, Travel Smart, and EtravelPilipinas.  Might as well check it to see more pictures and narratives about the place.

9 thoughts on “Dreaming of Palawan

Leave a comment